Tuesday, January 17, 2017

RE-UP: Aerosmith "MTV Unplugged - complete unaired version" - 1DVD

Aerosmith - MTV Unplugged (Complete unaired version)
Ed Sullivan Theater
New York, NY
August 11, 1990

Master Tape (has timecodes) > Very Low Gen VHS > ? Author > DVD

Pro-Shot NTSC
Video Bitrate: 5999
FPS: 29.97
Compression Mode: MPEG-2
Audio: LPCM
Menu and Chapters: Yes
Running Time: 81 minutes

01. Hangman Jury
02. Monkey On My Back
03. Love Me Two Times
04. Seasons Of Wither
05. Big Ten Inch Record
06. One Way Street
07. Smokestack Lightning
08. Dream On
09. Milk Cow Blues
10. Toys In The Attic
11. Walkin' The Dog
12. Train Kept A Rollin' (fast version)
13. Train Kept A Rollin' (slow version)
14. Last Child

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here

Monday, January 2, 2017

NEW: Aerosmith live at MTV Unplugged 1990 - 1CD - complete performance

MTV Unplugged (Complete Performance)

Ed Sullivan Theater, NY
Recorded: August 11, 1990
Aired: August 20, 1990

Audio tracks generated from a DVD-R copy of complete, unaired master reel.

01 - Hangman Jury
02 - Monkey On My Back
03 - Love Me Two Times
04 - Seasons Of Wither
05 - Big Ten Inch Record
06 - One Way Street
07 - Smokestack Lightning
08 - Dream On
09 - Milk Cow Blues
10 - Toys In The Attic
11 - Walkin' The Dog
12 - Train Kept A Rollin'
13 - Train Kept A Rollin' (Slow Version)
14 - Last Child

Download this bootleg here

NEW: Aerosmith live in Yokohama 1988 - 2CD - June 26

Bunka Sports Center, Yokohama, Japan

Audience 2nd gen Cassette Transfer
(Cassette recieved from a tape-trading friend in late '80s)

Track Listing:
01. Toys in the Attic
02. Same Old Song and Dance
03. Somebody
04. Big Ten Inch
05. Lightning Strikes
06. Rag Doll
07. Hangman Jury
08. Permanent Vacation
09. Angel
10. Back in the Saddle
11. Redhouse
12. Lord of the Thighs
13. Guitar Solo / Last Child
14. Get the Lead Out
15. Guitar Solo / Draw the Line
16. Heart's Done Time
17. Drum Solo
18. Walkin' the Dog
19. (Happy Birthday)
20. One Way Street - Dream On
21. Sweet Emotion
22. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
23. Walk This Way

Download this bootleg here

NEW: Aerosmith live in Tokyo 1988 - 2CD - June 24

Budokan, Tokyo, Japan

Audience 1st gen Cassette Transfer
(Cassette recieved from a tape-trading friend in late '80s, who recorded the show)

Track Listing:
01. Rats in the Cellar
02. Toys in the Attic
03. Same Old Song and Dance
04. Somebody
05. Big Ten Inch
06. Lightning Strikes
07. Rag Doll
08. Hangman Jury
09. Permanent Vacation
10. Angel
11. Back in the Saddle
12. Reefer Head Woman
13. Lord of the Thighs
14. Guitar Solo
15. Last Child
16. Mama Kin
17. Draw the Line
18. Heart's Done Time
19. Drum Solo
20. Drum Solo Continued
21. Walkin' the Dog
22. Darkness - Dream On
23. Sweet Emotion
24. I'm Down
25. Train Kept a Rollin'
26. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
27. Walk This Way

Download this bootleg here

NEW: Aerosmith live in Boston 1984 - 1CD - December 31

Band: Aerosmith
Title: King's Chronicle
Label: Bondage Music
Number: BON114

Track 1-9:
Date: December 31, 1984
Venue: The Orpheum Theater, Boston, MA, USA

Track 10:
Date: November 17, 1987
Venue: The Civic Center, Hampton, VA, USA

Track 11-15:
Date: June 9, 1994
Venue: 40 Principale Studios, Madrid, Spain

01.Rats In The Cellar
02.Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
03.Big Ten Inch Record
04.Lord Of The Thighs
05.Let The Music Do The Talking
06.Red House
07.Dream On
08.Sweet Emotion
09.Train Kept A Rollin'
10.Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
11.Train Kept A Rollin'
13.Stop Messin' Around
14.Livin' On The Edge
15.Walk This Way

Download this bootleg here

NEW: Aerosmith live in Peoria 1976 - 1CD - July 15

Civic Center
Peoria, Illinois
July 15, 1976

01.  Intro
02.  Mama Kin
03.  Write Me A Letter
04.  S.O.S.(Too Bad)
05.  Lick And A Promise
06.  Big Ten Inch Record
07.  Sweet Emotion
08.  Rats In The Cellar
09.  Dream On
10.  Lord Of The Thighs

Net notes: The hard-to-find Stamp recording is pulled from Aerosmith's live show in Peoria, Illinois, on July 15, 1976, during the sold-out-at-all-stops Rocks tour. The bootleg LP for Stamp is very rare. Supposedly, there are only 25 pressed copies of this concert available on black vinyl. The sound quality is good, suitable for any die-hard Aero-head.

The disc is entitled Stamp as a result of the stamped cover artwork. The bootleg recording is limited to just 10 tracks. Several songs, such as "Train Kept a Rollin'", "Same Old Song and Dance", "Toys in the Attic", "Back in the Saddle", and "Last Child" are missing in action. Although the set was recorded during the extensive Rocks tour, there are only two songs from Aerosmith's fourth studio release included on this album.

Download this bootleg here

NEW: Aerosmith live in Dayton 1975 - 1CD - May 24

Steven Tyler: lead vocals and harmonica
Joe Perry: lead guitar
Brad Whitford: other guitar
Tom Hamilton: bass
Joey Kramer: drums

Hara Arena
Dayton, Ohio, U.S.A.
May 24, 1975
promoting their album "Toys in the Attic"
audience recording
runtime: 66:47 (minutes/ seconds)

1: toys in the attic 4:02
2: S.O.S. (too bad) 3:48
3: somebody 4:01
4: sweet emotion 6:01
5: lord of the thighs 10:21
6: dream on 4:58
7: walk this way 5:18
8: no more, no more 5:50
9: write me 6:02
10: same old song and dance 4:28
11: train kept a rollin' (with drum solo, end cuts) 11:57

Audience Recording: Radio Shack-type recorder with built-in mic

Download this bootleg here